See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!
Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit

Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.
Reviews can be only written within 30 days from the order date.

ProducT Forum Details
Title One of my favourites!
Posted by ran17 (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2021-11-14 02:30:30
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 350

My dry, acne-prone skin likes these. I use them whenever my skin breaks out. I like Mediheal masks!

Attachment 21-11-13-18-29-56-434_deco.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
135064 MEDIHEAL Teatree Care Solution Essential Mask EX 10ea Forever HG! File attachment ran17 2022-06-12 11:43:15 18
129441 MEDIHEAL Teatree Care Solution Essential Mask EX 10ea Great Popular message 4549451571779482@f 2021-12-04 17:13:10 120
129063 MEDIHEAL Teatree Care Solution Essential Mask EX 10ea Отличная маска Popular message ivanreshe10983 2021-11-28 23:43:38 223
128796 MEDIHEAL Teatree Care Solution Essential Mask EX 10ea Buon 2776737085959169@f 2021-11-24 08:42:54 97
128710 MEDIHEAL Teatree Care Solution Essential Mask EX 10ea Понравилась Popular messageFile attachment olgakolcina17472 2021-11-23 06:11:06 123



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close