See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!

Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit
Benefits only apply if the review is completed within 30 days of purchase.
Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.

ProducT Forum Details
Title My favourite AHA!
Posted by ran17 (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2022-05-07 01:38:36
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 277

I have been this exfoliant for years now, and it's still my favourite for getting rid of dead skin/blemishes/PIH. 

A big shout out to Jolse's customer service for their great service, prompt replies and help everytime I contact them.

Attachment 22-05-06-17-31-16-736_deco.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
138101 COSRX AHA 7 WHITEHEAD POWER LIQUID 100ml Me encanta File attachment michcaldero21086 2022-10-20 03:16:37 59
137636 COSRX AHA 7 WHITEHEAD POWER LIQUID 100ml My HG AHA! File attachment ran17 2022-09-30 11:08:07 79
134557 COSRX AHA 7 WHITEHEAD POWER LIQUID 100ml CosRX Whitehead Power Liquid Popular message shykedra1615257 2022-05-23 13:25:25 170
134211 COSRX AHA 7 WHITEHEAD POWER LIQUID 100ml My favourite AHA! Popular messageFile attachment ran17 2022-05-07 01:38:36 277
131875 COSRX AHA 7 WHITEHEAD POWER LIQUID 100ml Codex Aha 7 whitehead Power liquid 100ml Popular message 338328311018130@f 2022-02-11 19:00:59 312



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close